Mailing:
PO Box 1905, Bakersfield, CA  93303

Physical:
1701 30th Street, Bakersfield, CA  93301

Phone:

877-325-5061 or 661-325-5061

Fax:
661-325-2502

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm

Frank Yanez, RCDD
President
frank@stewartelectric.com

Vince Lopez
Outside Sales
vincent@stewartelectric.com

Robert Fowler
Purchasing / Sales
robert@stewartelectric.com

Shannon Marchel
Inside Sales
shannon@stewartelectric.com

Tyler Hernadez
Counter Sales
tyler@stewartelectric.com

Shirley Trueblood
Accounting
shirley@stewartelectric.com

Daniel Felix
Inside Sales
daniel@stewartelectric.com

Kristie Skiles
Counter Sales
kristie@stewartelectric.com

Julian Herrera
Outside Sales
julian@stewartelectric.com

Mark Flamand
Counter Sales
mark@stewartelectric.com



Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message